Nuestros talleres | TELELAVO

SIGN UP
HERE

lavandería artesanal

Calle Atocha, 91
Madrid 28012

Phone: +34 91 361 60 16
E-mail: atocha91@telelavo.com


Calle Valderribas, 53
Madrid 28007

Phone: +34 91 527 03 24
E-mail: valderribas53@telelavo.com


Ronda de Segovia, 41
Madrid 28005

Phone: +34 91 112 49 73
E-mail: rondadesegovia41@telelavo.com


Calle Calaf, 46
Barcelona 08021

Phone: +34 937 94 86 44
E-mail: calaf46@telelavo.com


Rambla Vella, 25
Tarragona 43003

Phone: +34 977 89 65 56
E-mail: ramblavella25@telelavo.com


Calle Jovellanos, 9
Gijón 33202

Phone: +34 984 70 47 36
E-mail: jovellanos9@telelavo.com


Avenida Príncipe de Asturias, 41
Villaviciosa de Odón 28670

Phone: +34 911 80 73 07
E-mail: principedeasturias41@telelavo.com


Edificio Sevilla 2, Avenida San Francisco Javier, 9
Sevilla 41018

Phone: +34 95 597 62 52
E-mail: edificiosevilla2@telelavo.com


Calle León y Castillo, 66
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 35003

Phone: +34 92 837 40 17
E-mail: leonycastillo66@telelavo.com


Calle Canarias, 4
Jaén 23009

Phone: +34 953 00 94 79
E-mail: canarias4@telelavo.com


Calle Rutlla, 37 (cerrado temporalmente)
Gerona 17002

Phone: +34 972 68 37 84
E-mail: rutlla37@telelavo.com


Calle de la Princesa, 13
Zaragoza 50005

Phone: +34 976 11 69 52
Email: princesa13@telelavo.com


Avenida Camino de Santiago, 15
Madrid 28050

Phone: +34 915 28 90 54
Email: caminodesantiago15@telelavo.com


Calle Oceano Atlántico, 9
Coslada 28821

Phone: +34 916 69 21 16
Email: oceanoatlantico9@telelavo.com

English